Casa Theodore - Cabo San Lucas

Welcome to Cabo     You Tube   Pinterest  

Reviews

Thank you very much

Thank you very much.

 

The home is beautiful and we couldn’t have asked for better service, Rodolfo exceeded our expectations as well as the chef. All the guests complimented on the food and said it was all very well prepared. 

Date of Stay November 3, 2017

 

A fantastic time

We had a fantastic time at the villa, as always the staff were excellent and took great care of us.

Date of Stay July 20, 2017

 

6 out of 5 stars

Michael, Thank you very much! I appreciate the hospitality.

Date of Stay June 29, 2017

The trip was a great success

Michael, Marcela, Thank you very much for hosting our stay in Cabo. It was the first time visting for us all, and the beautiful house was certainly one of the high points of the trip in and of itself. The trip was a great success and we really appreciate the excellent accommodations and service.

Best regards,

James 

Date of Stay June 7, 2017

 

Great Trip

 Thanks for helping set everything up! The trip was great and I will definitely be recommending Casa Theodore to friends. 

Date of Stay May 31, 2017

 

Wonderful Time

Thanks again for hosting us. We had a wonderful time and will surely recommend Casa Theodore to others

Gabe

Date of Stay May 29, 2017

 

50th Anniversary Celebration with Family

We just returned home from a "Magical Week" at Casa Theodore, celebrating our 50th anniversary. We had all ages--16 to 68, and we all loved every minute of being at the house. Many times the guests would say they just wanted to stay at the house rather than go somewhere. Marcela gave us the name of a Spa (Suzann Morel)who arranged to come to the house and give 11 massages in a little over two hours. They brought six therapists and every one was awesome. We also booked a Private Snorkel/Sail with Pez Gato (as recommended by Marcela).--everyone loved it, and the crew was awesome!. As our granddaughter said, "It was a magical house!" Our every need was attended to immediately, and with such graciousness. We had such a wonderful week, and felt so cared for. Thank you for providing such a wonderful staff. They took care of our every need. The house was perfect for our family--it is hard to believe that we had 20 people and it never felt crowded, and we all had our private places to go for respite from the crowd. We had two chef prepared dinners, and three yummy breakfasts which were wonderful! On our last night we had dinner at The Office on the Beach--a fun, perfect way to end a wonderful week! Thank you Michael and Marcela for making our stay worry free and "Magical".

Date of Stay August 1, 2015

 

Awesome place to vacation!

 

This place was awesome! It gave you the best of both worlds a house with lots of space to spend as much time with friends + an amazing concierge staff. I will definitely be going back and will continue to recommend it to others. Thanks for a great trip!

 Date of Stay July 13, 2015

 

Great vacation spot!

This place was amazing! You were able to have the best of both worlds-- both an amazing house + an awesome concierge staff. Next time I am heading to mexico with a group this is going to be my go to spot and I will continue to recommend it to friends and family. Thank you for the best time and making our stay so enjoyable!

 Date of Stay July 13, 2015

 

 

Casa Theodore was simply amazing.

The villa was excellent. The layout was perfect for the nine couples to have private space and communal areas. The view from the infinity pool was spectacular. Lucas was a great bartender and the chefs were wonderful. I highly recommend this villa.

 Date of Stay June 24, 2015

 

Perfect location and a absolutely gorgeous village

This villa is perfect inside and out. The villa is perfectly located in the hills overlooking the ocean. The infinity pool and hottub are perfect for relaxing any time of day. The bedrooms are all very well proportioned in addition to the very comfortable beds. The chef does an excellent job preparing meals as requested. The staff is very attentive and hospitable. The villa is perfect for any and all occasions. The level of cleanliness is second to none. Relax and listen to the sound of the ocean as the waves roll up on the beach.

Date of Stay June 24, 2015

 

Great Choice for Large Group Vacation

Website listing for this property is thorough and accurate - what you see in the photos is what you get - a great location with plenty of space for a large group to vacation together. The property is well maintained, beds are modern and comfortable, air conditioning works perfectly and ensures good quality sleep in every bedroom. What really differentiates this property from others is the staff. From the moment our group of 22 arrived the service was fantastic - we opted to have the majority of our meals prepared by the in-house chef and it proved to be a very wise decision. Quality of food was great, portion size was perfect and the chef went out of his way to ensure even the fussiest of eaters were catered for. Housekeeping, security and general service staff were friendly and accommodating - taking care of our needs in a discrete manner. The owner of the property checked in with us personally upon arrival and almost every day of our stay just to ensure we were happy. Overall I highly recommend this property and would not hesitate to return next time we plan a large group vacation.

Date of Stay June 23, 2015

 

 5 star all the way....

Just came back from Casa Theodore. It's a gorgeous villa overlooking the pacific. To die for view with an infiniti pool. Just an incredible experience all around. Wonderful service. Staff and Michael Theodore were very considerate and attention detailed. Would love to go back! Thank you for the memories!

Date of Stay: June 21, 2015

Amazing 40th Celebration.

 

We brought 22 people to Cabo to celebrate my husband's 40th birthday and all stayed at Casa Mega Point. The whole trip was perfection! Michael and his team attend to every detail at the villa. The chef's meals were amazing! They far exceeded our expectations. The service was always responsive when we needed something. Everyone that worked at the villa was very friendly and you barely even knew they were there. They keep the house pristine. Michael and Marcela were great with all of the pre planning...always answered my questions very quickly. The location was fabulous too...overlooking the private beach on the pacific side, an easy 5 minute walk down to a secluded beach, and an easy drive into town. Our whole group would most definitely return to Casa Mega Point!

Date of Stay: June 10, 2015

 

Awesome place to stay!

Casa Mega Point was awesome! The staff was great & the chef was amazing. The house itself is very nice too. You can't beat the view. It was the perfect place for our company retreat.

Date of Stay: March 22, 2015

 

The Best Private Luxury Villa in Cabo San Lucas/Pedregal

If you want to stay at the best private luxury villa in Cabo San Lucas/Pedregal stay at Casa Theodore! It proved to be the ultimate luxury girls get away for my friends and me. My 3 girlfriends and I wanted to enjoy a safe luxury get away in Mexico and we could not have picked a better place. Casa Theodore is a spectacular luxury tropical villa located in Pedregal, a private gated community walking distance to Cabo San Lucas. The place is simply spectacular with sweeping ocean views every where you turn. Just some of the things we enjoyed were… the infinity pool, private patio dinning, private jetted en-suite tub, private Jacuzzi on our private patio, poolside massage, poolside manicures and pedicures, delicious private chef served meals, amazing beds with views of the ocean and more. The layout and at Casa Theodore features a pristine infinity pool that overlooks the golden beach and azure sea below. Everything about Casa Theodor, including the owner, was first class and more. In our private villa and through out the property no detail was over looked. I can not recommend Casa Theodore highly enough for anyone who desires true luxury in their life. And ladies, don’t hesitate to take yourself there. It is very safe and you are totally worth it! 

Great House, Great Location, Great Service

Amazing House with rooms which go for miles. Michael was a great hose and everything was available at our fingertips.

 

We were well taken care of!!

 We had heard great things about Casa Theodore and after staying there, our already high expectations were exceeded. The house was big and spacious, and very clean. The view of the Pacific Ocean was beautiful. Everything was well thought out and executed from a service perspective, from cooked meals to ice for our drinks, everything was available (even at short notice). The meals were prepared by the in house chef, and they were delicious. They were also flexible in regards to the meals. One night we were not able to provide fish as we struck out on our fishing trip, they quickly went to town to get fish to complete our meal for us. In addition to service at the house, transportation was set up and was billed through the house. This is great to set up as there are no hassles, especially to and from the airport. They also provided security to go out on the town with us, this was a huge asset as we were treated as locals when the security guard was with us. Overall, staying at Casa Theodore was a great experience. I plan on making a trip back in the future. I would (and already have) recommend this property to friends in the future.

Over the Top Accomodations in, CABO.

Having tired of the hotel / time share rentals in Cabo I thought I would change things up and rent a house unit at CASA THEODORE. The website was Excellent and the Pedregal area is stunning. The rooms are amazing with copala roof architecture and huge dream style beds. 
The kitchen was nicely appointed and big screen TVs in the living room and master bedroom. A nice stereo and even an excellent selection of movies were available in the video / DVD collection. Who would have knew CABO could be this well appointed. 
My BIGGEST FEAR was what would Cabo look like after the devastating hurricane. But upon arrival I saw a vibrant downtown area the marina looks exactly the same and all of the shops and restaurants I have grown to love in Cabo were open and welcoming to clients.I was literally blown away by the progress this made in such a short amount of time.it is truly a first-class destination as it has always been.
With my figures immediately dispelled I had what is possibly the greatest time I have ever had in Cabo San Lucas over 34 years of coming here.
I strongly suggest Casa Theodore for your next high scale ocean view 5 star accommodations.

- Bill Boyce

 

Bachelor Party (10 Stars)

My bachelor party at Casa Theodore was the time our lives! I would give this house 10 stars if it allowed. Overlooking the pacific ocean this house sits on the cliffs of Pedregal, the views cannot be beat. Michael and his staff were available 24/7, great service. I recommend doing everything through him and his team. They can handle food, transportation, anything you need. The house is beautiful yet unbreakable; perfect for a party. If you are looking to host a large group, bachelor party, family event or anything in between you should look no further! Thanks again to Michael and his team.

Date of Stay: March 19, 2015 

 

Weeken of a lifetime.

Casa Mega Point. It's hard to decide what to talk about first, the entire trip was incredible. From the second we showed up the staff was helpful and the view was amazing. The real treat was the Villas pool deck, it has the most incredible infinity pool and panoramic view, I often found myself each day staring out as the view never got old to look at. Staff was always on call they did an amazing job cleaning the house, turn down service, coffee in the morning, and security was excellent with providing safety, fair and reliable transportation. The overall size of the house is massive, my group only had 3 of the potential 4 floors and still we had people getting lost. We had a little brocation so the space was much needed. Still despite all the additional room we always found ourselves dragged back to that pool deck. Seriously there must have been 50 places to sit or lay down, fireplace, bar, you really don't need to go anywhere else. I would recommend this house for anyone who has a large group planning to travel to Cabo, the house is designed for larger groups, has a huge grill to cook with, catered dinners offered (tacos were amazing), down town and best beach bars are literally a 5 minute drive from the Villa and costs like $3 a person by taxi. On our trip we usually did the beach during the afternoon, pool deck for sunset and dinner, and then downtown for the night. This was a trip of a lifetime for my friends and I! I would 100% use this house again, except next time I want to rent to the club! -Cole 

Date of Stay: March 19, 2015 

 

Spectacular, Memorable Trip!

        

 These Villas are like staying at a luxurious Resort Hotel and your family and friends are the only guests! We celebrated our daughter’s 21st bday with 26 guests, ranging from ages 20 to 55! We rented both of Michael’s Villas, Casa Mega Pt and Casa Theodore and although we had both Villas, everyone congregated at one pool all day for sun and margaritas, which made it so fun! The “Resort Hotel” feel ……each bedroom is like an individual hotel room, the beds have fluffy comforters, with gorgeous cotton sheets, such a great sleep! There is maid service for each room every morning, you wake up each day to the pool area cleaned by one of the staff and fresh beach towels placed on each lounge chair. The Chef and his staff are amazing, I would suggest using them for all your meals, especially breakfast, it is so wonderful waking up to fresh coffee, bacon, eggs however you like, eating outside looking at the beautiful view of the Pacific Ocean while you’re enjoying the meal someone else cooked for you! (and they leave your kitchen spotless when they are finished!). If we needed anything, more ice, more beer, more tequila, Michael and his staff were on it!! They even coordinate Airport Shuttles, Dinner reservations, Club seatings, just like a Hotel Concierge. One of our favorite perks was having Fernando, as our private security guard. He accompanied us to the Clubs two nights for drinking and dancing, our shuttles pulled up to Cabo Wabo one night and El Squid Row the other and Fernando got out talked to the doorman, and got us seating at each Club for 26 people!!! So amazing!!! He also kept a watch on ALL our party to make sure we were “not bothered” by any out of hand club go’ers. We asked for anything and Fernando took care of it for us!!!! Michael and his staff at Casa Mega Point and Casa Theodore run a first class operation!! It was truly a memorable trip that we will talk about fondly for years to come!!! D. & R. Mainz

Date of Stay: January 8, 2015

 

Sunset Castle on the sea

10 Stars....seriously......if you choose another property and don't have a good time you remember this review and then come back and stay at Casa Theodore.... We came for my friends 40th birthday party and we are already discussing going back. Highlights- castle Sunset view beach close by, not tourist trap, no one trying to sell you anything every room feels like your own condo In house chef- food is amazing and they will cook the fish you catch Mariachi band at house upon request Caught Marlin on boat reserved thru house Sunset view Friendly staff No matter what kind of fun you want to have they can provide it Sunset view 24 hour security Did I mention the sunset view? I could go on about how awesome the house and our trip was but I'm getting bummed thinking about not being there.

Date of Stay: October 29, 2014 

Amazing Staff, Amazing Property, Amazing Views, Amazing...  

If you need a place in Cabo this is it! The villa was perfect for our group of 18 and could have easily accommodated a few more very comfortably. The owner and all his staff from chefs, housekeeping, security, drivers, concierge services, literally everything was excellent. If you are staying here and need anything they will arrange it all and they know better then I did what size, time and type of excursion we wanted to go on. If you are looking for a place in Cabo this is it! Close to everything beach, town, fishing and no need to leave for some of the best sunset view in Cabo.

Date of Stay: October 29, 2014 

Can't Go Wrong with Casa Theodore

            

Spent a long weekend at Casa Theodore in the exclusive, gated Pedregal community of Cabo San Lucas. The entire development is million-dollar villas scattered across a mountainside overlooking the beach and the town. The on-site staff is courteous, professional and able to cater to your every whim. Chef service and pre-stocking are available and recommended. The villa has 11 bedrooms, and is perfect for large groups; it suited our 10-man fishing group perfectly. Easy transportation is available to the town of Cabo San Lucas, offering a myriad of delights. Renting a villa sight unseen from an unknown owner can fill one with anxiety. Not so with Casa Theodore! We'll be back!

Date of Stay: August 14, 2014 

 

Great group house with beautiful views

I stayed at Casa Theodore with a group of 15+ guys for a bachelor party in Cabo. The house was awesome and definitely lived up to our expectations. A few things I especially liked: - The house staff were exceptionally friendly and definitely made us feel well taken care of. They were happy to help make sure our stay was as comfortable and fun as possible. - The 11 bedrooms were all spacious and made it very comfortable to accommodate a large group such as ours. - The infinity pool + hot tub were obviously highlights, with great views of the Pacific. - The outdoor bar & firepit also made for great outdoor hangout spaces. We had so much fun at the house that we decided to just stay in for our 2nd night. I would certainly recommend this house for anyone looking to come with a large group of friends. I would also recommend it for large family gatherings.

Date of Stay: April 3, 2014

 

Deluxe Bachelor Party at Casa Mega Point

The house was awesome! Amazing views, great infinity pool and grill area. We did not have issues with being too loud...and we were certainly not quiet. We had 16 dudes at the property and it went off without a hitch. There are several couches in addition to the beds, so we did not have to have guys double up in the beds which was good. We elected to get chefs for the three nights, which Id strongly recommend. First, the food tasted great (fajitas, steak, lobster, chicken, quesadillas, salad, potatoes, etc). But perhaps even more importantly, they cleaned up after us slobs, which allowed us to focus on what we did best: drinking case after case of Tecate Light by the pool. I expected an awesome house, and we got that. What I did not expect was the excellent service. They had security there around the clock...but it wasnt intrusive and in fact, it was nice considering all the passports and cash lying about. I definitely recommend Casa Mega Point (which also goes by Casa W) and would go back for sure.

 Date of Stay: March, 2014

 

Luxurious

The property was luxurious, coupled with outstanding customer service, which proved to be an excellent oasis for our event. Minutes from local restaurants and activities, the property was in a perfect location, and one that we will surely recommend to others planning to stay in this area. Overall we were thoroughly pleased with our stay at Casa Theodore.

Date of Stay: March 8, 2014

 

Great villa for a large group!

We had a large group of friends getting together for a long weekend and Case Theodore worked out great. Michael and his team were accommodating and readily available, and the housekeeping service was prompt and thorough every day. The villa was great in that it has an phenomenal outdoor/pool area with a great view. We rented the entire villa (11BR's), the bedroom layout lends to a lot of privacy so you don't ever feel like you're on top of each other. We all had a great time, and Casa Theodore was a big part of it. Thank you!

Date of Stay: March 6, 2014

 

A wonderful experience

 

We rented this villa for seven couples. We opted to have breakfast provided by the chef each morning as well as a chef prepared dinner on the first and last night. The food was really good and I'm glad we went with this option. The accomodations were very nice and kept extremely clean. The staff were very attentive but not to the point of intrusion. This villa also has a concierge so finding things to do locally is not a problem. We would definitely return to Casa Theodore. thank you to every one of the staff that helped to make our vacation hassle free and enjoyable.

 Date of Stay: January 22, 2014

 

Exceptional stay at a beautiful villa in Cabo

Casa W was the perfect villa for our large party of 19. Each couple had a gorgeous room with ocean views and bathrooms, there were plenty of sunbeds to accommodate us all and the view from the deck of the ocean were priceless. Casa W is located in Pedregal a gated community that although minutes away from downtown Cabo, feels like it is a million miles away. The private beach for the residents of Pedregal was a quick 5 minute walk and is a truly spectacular beach, long enough for good long walks and a perfect place to bring a cocktail down and watch the sunset. The staff at Casa W were all friendly, helpful, attentive and discrete. It was clear from the moment that we arrived that their objective was to ensure that we were all looked after and that our vacation met our expectations, we rarely had to ask for anything, as our needs were anticipated and met before we even realized them! The chef that the owner organized for us for breakfast and dinner was amazing, we ate so well and they really worked with us to ensure that we had a menu for our weeks stay that satisfied everyone. Our highlights were definitely watching the whales migrate from our sunbeds, long beach walks, fresh guacamole and chips that were delivered each afternoon at 4pm, the cleanliness and organization of the villa and the kids & sports freaks were delighted with the satelite TV's that allowed them to keep up to date with the football games. If you are thinking of going to Cabo and have a large party i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property it is gorgeous and i hand on heart i can tell you that you will be very well cared for by the owner and his lovely staff.

 Date of Stay: December, 2013

 

Calgary President's Group Annual Retreat

Great spot for a large group, we had 23 people & everyone had their own space. The home also allowed for us to meet as a group both inside & out. Views are spectacular and the staff looked after our every need.
Date of Stay: November 21, 2013

 

Luxury villa, stunning views, awesome staff & food

Highly recommend renting from Casa Theodore.  The views--especially the sunsets--are off the charts gorgeous.  Everything about this property exudes style and beauty with an awesome pool and hot tub.  The staff completely pampers your every need without being intrusive and you won't find better food anywhere in Cabo. The Chef created an incredible meal everyday while including our freshly caught fish!  Can't say enough good things about the Concierge--it seemed he was always one step ahead of us at every turn.  Amazing service.  Simply no weaknesses with this group--they aim to please and it's obvious from the time you show up at the front door.  Our group will be back and we hope everyone and everything is exactly the same.  If you are searching for a stunning time away in a place where fishing, sun and golf all come together look no further than here!

Date of Stay: November 1, 2013

 

Perfect getaway for large group or bachelor party!

 If you are looking for a place in Mexico for a large group (whether its couples, bachelor party, or bachelorette party) this is the perfect place for you.  The house itself is just as ridiculous as it looks in the photos.  Its at the top of Pedragal, a gated community overlooking Cabo, with beautiful views of the beach. Less than 5 minute drive to anywhere in Cabo San Lucas, it couldnt be more convenient.  Our group chose to rent a house versus staying in a hotel, because in a hotel, you are usually spread out over different floors & its generally tough to keep everyone together.  The beauty of Casa W is that you get the privacy and safety of a hotel, plus its so easy for everyone to be together having drinks, socializing, etc.  Casa W has 14 bedrooms with king or queen beds.  Each bedroom has its own bathroom and most have a nice view of the beach.  The rooms are spread throughout multiple floors and have access to the front entrance without using internal stairways.  All of these attributes make the house very quiet and private when you want to relax.  We joked that we had our own boutique hotel, but it was true!  As far as entertaining, Casa W's kitchen/dining room/living room/pool area are on the same level in an open layout.  Everyone is hanging out together no matter if they are in the pool area, watching TV or cooking in the kitchen.  Most importantly, the service is impeccable.  Michael and his team make the entire process a breeze.  The booking process is quick,simple and if you have any questions either he or Marcela respond immediately.  If you would like further clarification, Michael is readily available by phone.  They can arrange to have the house stocked w/ food and beverage, massages, cooks for breakfast/lunch/dinner, or whatever else.  Once you arrive, Adrian is the on-site concierge that has a very can-do but relaxed personality.  He quickly takes care of whatever is needed.  Michael & his team genuinely want to make your visit as special as possible.  They will work with you to make sure everyone is happy.  I look forward to retuning again soon!

Date of Stay: October, 2013

 

Amazing place- Even better than we imagined

 This place was perfect! We were a total of 16 people and Casa W was everything we had hope for.. Amazing infinity pool, top quality amenities (felt like a house in the US), amazing service and the least mentioned in other posts SUPER CLOSE TO TOWN! We actually walked to Cabo proper on several occasions. This place is perfect for a group looking to have fun at a top notch place... Everyone definitely wants to get back there!

Date of Stay: August, 2013

 

Absolutely Amazing!!

"We had 16 guys in from all over the country and all said this was the nicest place they have ever stayed. The house, the view, the service are all first class. If you want a stress free vacation Casa W is the place you're looking for."

Date of Stay: July, 2013

 

Casa W

"Casa W was incredible. We had 4 families in our group (20 people) and everyone had a great time. We had plenty of room considering we had 12 kids with us. Michael's staff is unbelievable and took great care of us during our time in Cabo. From reservations at restaurants to fishing charters, they handled everything with great professionalism. All of their suggestions were perfect and they were always available the entire time we were there.  We would not hesitate to return to Casa W in the future."

Date of Stay: June, 2013

 

Fantastic Vacation! 

"Casa For my 40th birthday, we celebrated a vacation getaway with 5 of our favorite couples. Casa Theodore was a perfect place to celebrate! The staff was amazing and so friendly throughout our stay and the chef was fantastic! We absolutely loved the food. We are already planning our next trip back to CT. I highly recommend Casa Theodre for your next stay in Cabo." 

Date of Stay: May 16, 2013

 

Surpassed expectations!!

"Casa W was absolutely fantastic! The views were amazing and the pool was clean
perfectly maintained. While the house was amazing and the staff was better!
Adrian along with other staff members were extrmely attentive and accomodating.
Chef Samuel was amazing and the food quality was very good. The concierge made
the planning process a relaxed experience. This was all around one of the best
travel experiences I have had in a very long time. Can't wait to go back!
Highly recommend! Thank you for making our company sales incentive trip an
occassion to remember! Provident Equipment Leasing "

Date of Stay: May, 2013

Best Villa for a Bachelor Party!                                                                                                                                        
"Just came back from the most amazing Cabo trip of my life. I had 17 of my friends fly down for 4 days of fun and debauchery. We've stayed in the Pedregal before, but this was by far the cleanest and most luxurious villa we've ever stayed in. The views are amazing, the infinity pool, the firepit, too many things to list. There's even a private club for late night fun - it was simply amazing and I'd highly recommend Casa Theodore for anyone considering a bachelor party or big group trip.
Michael and his staff treated us like royalty with options of butlers, chefs, security, and provided anything we needed (beer runs, transportation, etc). They took care of everything.
Looking forward to getting another trip together and staying here again."
Date of Stay: May 2, 2013

 

Unbelievable View!!!

“The view is breath-taking! We enjoyed sitting outside on the patio, swimming in the infinity pool & hot tub that overlook the ocean and sitting by the fireplace in the evening….The house staff is top notch. They catered to our every need…It was incredible.”   Allison Z.

Date of Stay: January 23, 2013

Great Trip to Cabo!!!

”The home is incredibly nice and the views are some of the best in Cabo…Very close to both the marina for deep sea fishing and great golf courses…From the people who welcomed us, to the people taking care of the property, everything was first class.”  Bill Fisher (Texas)

 Date of Stay: October, 2012

Great Vacation Home!

“I found this villa to be really beautiful with gorgeous views, one of the best villas I have stayed with in Cabo. The staff is really polite and conservative... The concierge helped us organize all types of activities, from fishing for my husband and his friends to a nice relaxing spa treatment…The food was delicious! Overall, a breathtaking villa.”  Anonymous

Date of Stay: October 11, 2012

 

Redefines Your Expectation of Luxury Travel!

“From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with extreme courtesy by the staff who provided 1st class attention our entire stay!... Casa Theodore will guarantee to make even the most discriminating guest redefine their expection of luxury travel!”  Bebe Li (Los Angeles, Ca)

 

Amazing!

Guest: Mrs Smith (Woodland Hills, CA)
Date of Stay: 09/19/11 Review Submitted: 01/24/12

It was an amazing trip overall. The service was great, food was great. The house was amazing! Very pretty, well maintained and a great time, day in and day out. The whole family was catered to, we felt like royalty the whole weekend. I would and have been telling people about visiting cabo and staying here. Whether its a family trip or an adult getaway, I recommend going to Casa Theodore!

Recommended for:Families with teenagers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sightseeing, tourists without a car, pet owners, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers.

 

5 Stars and 2 Thumbs Up!

Guest: J. Vanhorn (Fairfax Virginia)
Date of Stay: 09/19/11 Review Submitted: 01/24/12

Would just like to say that our week at Casa Theodore wasn't long enough! This was our fourth multi-generational family vacation to this fabulous villa. Every part of the house dazzles. Between the delicious Mexican meals prepared by Casa Theodore's in-house chef, you can swim, soak in the jacuzzi, or walk down to the beach. There is even a gym and pool table with a white-water view! For me, the magic was having all the meals, chores, and planning taken care of, Casa Theodore's Concierge Services were on point and made everything easy. We will always treasure the memories of this exquisite residence and the amazing experience we encountered. 5 Stars and 2 Thumbs Up!!

Recommended for:Families with teenagers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sightseeing, tourists without a car, pet owners, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers.

 

 

Unbelievable View!!!

Guest: Allison Z. 
Date of Stay: 01/23/13 Review Submitted: 01/30/13

We just returned from celebrating my husband's 40th Birthday at the amazing Casa Theodore. We had a group of 17 people and this house was perfect. The view is breath-taking! We enjoyed sitting outside on the patio, swimming in the infinity pool & hot tub that overlook the ocean and sitting by the fireplace in the evening. We must have seen over 50 whales during our stay. It was incredible. The house staff is top notch. They catered to our evey need. We would highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a large place to stay in Pedregal - we would absolutely stay at Casa Theodore again in the future!

 

Incredible Views

Guest: Rosa (San Francisco)
Date of Stay: 12/20/12 Review Submitted: 01/14/13

I was staying at a villa down the street and my friends were at this house. I came to their house to visit every day because their house had such amazing views. We would all just sit in the hot tub or the fire pit and stare at the water or the stars. When my friends left I decided to take over the rental for the rest of my stay just so I could continue to enjoy the views. Next time I visit Cabo I intend to stay at this house.

Recommended for:Girls getaway, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

 

 

 

 

 Great Trip to Cabo

Guest: billfisher (texas)
Date of Stay: 10/11/12 Review Submitted: 10/19/12

Casa Theodore is a great place for a large group ! The home is incredibly nice and the views are some of the best in Cabo. The amenities are clearly as advertised. Very close to both the marina for deep sea fishing and great golf courses. From the people who welcomed us, to the people taking care of the property, everything was first class. We would highly recommend this property when considering Cabo.

 

Great property

Guest: Kmayres (Houston)
Date of Stay: 01/18/12 Review Submitted: 02/15/12

The property is wonderful and has a wonderful view of the pacific ocean. The pool area, which includes comfortable lounge chairs, a fire pit, and a large outside bar and grill, is perfect for entertaining. The owners are very flexible and can work with any size group, small or large. The staff was also very friendly and courteous.

 

 

 

Unbeatable Accommodations, Location, Privacy, View and Food

Guest: Jim (Los Angeles)
Date of Stay: 12/08/11 Review Submitted: 01/24/12

If you are looking for a unique, absolutely top-shelf private Cabo experience this venue is peerless. It was immaculate, private, comfortable and GORGEOUS. From the infinity pool, hot tub and private sunbathing area with an unbroken view of the pacific waves pounding the beaches far below to the luxury beds, high thread-count sheets and plush towels, the owner of this villa has nailed every detail. The food and staff were outstanding as well. We will most definitely be back!

Recommended for:Families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

 

 

Thank you for a magnificent stay at Casa Theodore

Guest: l.e. (California)
Date of Stay: 11/11/11 Review Submitted: 01/20/12

Thank you for taking such great care of us. You made our holiday a dream come true!!! From the moment we entered Casa Theodore we felt like we were in Shangra la. The unprecedented and breathtaking views of the ocean from every single room in the house blew us all away. Everything was sparkling clean, and Alejandrina kept it that way the entire 10 days of our stay. Remarkable!!! The decor all looks brand new, the beds were very comfortable and we all enjoyed the special touches in the rooms with colorful tile murals and candle lit night lights. Very special and cozy. All of us looked forward to the well prepared meals and the delicious guacamole snacks and outrageous chocolate chips cookies in the evening. This was better than any five star hotel we have ever stayed in and we are all big travelers.It was also very comforting to have Sotero there to answer any questions, and to be available to adjust anything or helps us find what we needed. Knowing we were inside of a gated community with our own security guard was also extremely comforting being in a foreign country. All in all, I just can not say enough about this place. You created heaven on earth. We will all be back soon and now that we know how vast your Casa is, we will bring more friends next time.

Recommended for:Families with teenagers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sightseeing, tourists without a car, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers.

 

Redefines Your Expectation of Luxury Travel!

Guest: Bebe Li (Los Angeles, Ca)
Date of Stay: 07/08/11 Review Submitted: 12/13/11

I recently stayed with a group of 10 at Casa Theodore,a beautiful villa in a gated community located right in the heart of Cabo San Lucas. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with extreme courtesy by the staff who provided 1st class attention our entire stay! The villa has its own full-time staff which made planning and organizing a breeze for our large group. The concierge arranged in-house massage appointments for the ladies, and fishing charters for the guys. We wrapped up our days with yummy cocktails served to us by our own bartender Sergio, while watching the most spectacular sunsets! The only thing that could have possibly rivaled the breathtaking views were the equisite meals prepared by Santos, our own private Chef. With the smell of coffee brewing and breakfast on the table when we awoke; to the fantastic food and sumptuous wines in the evening; everything was prepared and on time just as we had requested. Who knew that was even possible in Mexico!?! Our trip was without a doubt fabulous and we are definitely looking forward to returning next year. Casa Theodore will guarantee to make even the most discriminating guest redefine their expection of luxury travel!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Bios
Our staff is a great part of Casa Theodore, Inc. and we take great pride in hiring no outside vendors for our villas, from... ...read more

Michael Theodore Marcela Quintanilla Sotero Batalla Marin Alejandra Rodriguez Barrios
Michael Theodore
President of Casa Theodore, LLC
Marcela Quintanilla
Executive Assistant
Zosimo Aguirre Cruz
General Manager
Alejandra Rodriguez Barrios
Housekeeping Manager

Reviews

"5 Stars and 2 Thumbs Up!"J. Vanhorn (Fairfax Virginia)
"Unbeatable Accommodations, Location, Privacy, View and Food"Jim (Los Angeles)
"Unbelievable View!!!"Allison Z.
"Great Trip to Cabo"Bill Fisher (texas)

 

 Read More Reviews

Customer Photos

WITTENBERG

 

 

 

Videos

aaacabo

 

Here are some of our frequently asked questions:

- Water is purified throughout the villas.

- Rooms are rented in numerical order; any deviations will result in additional charges.

- Both villas come with amenities including shampoo, conditioner, soap, shower caps, q-tips, irons, ironing boards, and blow dryers.

- Villa includes pool towels, as well as beach towels.

- Bathrooms include face, hand, and body towels.

FAQ's Click for more...

Shop

 

COMING SOON....

Home    -    Villas    -    Reservations    -    Contact Us

CASA THEODORE, Inc.
P.O. Box 2127, Malibu, CA 90265
Phone: (310) 456-9111

© Casa Theodore, Inc. | All rights reserved.